The Purpose-Driven Poll

Greetings to all of you!!!!

If you read this post today (or sometime this week), I will be on the way to  or in California.  I’m taking a vacation to Orange County but, because I’m easily bored and love learning new stuff, this will mostly be a working vacation.  I will be attending the yearly “Celebrate Recovery Summit” at Saddleback Church, with hopes of implementing a similar ministry at NBFMC in the near future.  “Saddleback?  Isn’t that …. the one with Rick Warren (“The Purpose-Driven Life” guy)?”  Yup, it sure is.

I look forward to seeing this church/city and hope to be able to actually explore it all over a 3-day span 🙂

I will be ceasing the Daily Devotions this week while on vacation, but am leaving all of you with a homework assignment.  Please respond to the polls below and let me know your true feelings and hopes for these devotionals.  If they’re valuable, or could be more valuable, please let me know.  I will check the results when I come back and respond accordingly.

Blessings,

Pastor Josh

Published in: on August 9, 2010 at 9:00 AM  Leave a Comment  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://pastormackenstein.wordpress.com/2010/08/09/the-purpose-driven-poll/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

